Jim Bryson
Jim Bryson

The Falcon Lake Incident

The Falcon Lake Incident Track List

1. Raised All Wrong
2. Metal Girls
3. Fell Off the Dock
4. Wild Folk
5. Constellation
6. Freeways in the Frontyard
7. Up All Night
8. Kissing Cousins
9. Decidedly
10. Anything and All

Release Date- October 19, 2010

Jim Bryson and the Weakerthans coalesce in a cabin in the middle of the -40C Manitoban winter, and emerge with ten heartwarming tracks. The entire Weakerthans crew backs Bryson here, a true CanRock supergroup to behold! Mixed by Darryl Neudorf (Neko Case), and guest starring Jill Barber.

180g deluxe LP w download coaster- $20.00 CDN

(NB: A CD/Digital version is being released simultaneously by MapleMusic Recordings).

<a href="http://jimbryson.bandcamp.com/track/metal-girls">Metal Girls by Jim Bryson</a>