Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop

Shopping Cart

Released October 7, 2008
The Acorn & Ohbijou celebrate their commemorate their fall 2008 tour with a 12" split EP, each offering a cover of the other band, along with a brand new song. Limited to 500 copies, plays on 45rpm on 180g vinyl!

Track List

1. Tender Bones (by Ohbijou)
2. Steep (by the Acorn)
3. Burrows (by the Acorn)
4. Darcy (by Ohbijou)

sfw_comment_form_password: tUI3mCmmea0n
The Acorn & Ohbijou (12″ EP)
Product Options

Price: $13.00

Loading Updating cart...