Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop

Shopping Cart

Keep It That Way EP

Released April 5, 2011
A visit to the House of Miracles (London, ON) with Jenny Omnichord, Andy Swan, Jim Bryson, Shayne Cox and Jon Bartlett in tow yields this fun new EP, recalling AV's classic rock sound found on I Love the Modern Way.

"The highlight to total recorded minutes ratio on Keep It That Way is ridiculous." -

Track List

1. Ambassador Bridge
2. Keep It That Way
3. Hi Lo
4. Diane
5. London Glory
6. Needs Improvement

album_title: Keep It That Way (7" EP)
sfw_comment_form_password: 80km21UeWjcZ
Andrew Vincent – Keep It That Way EP
Product Options

Price: from $5.00

Loading Updating cart...