Andrew Vincent
Andrew Vincent

I Love the Modern Way

I Love the Modern Way Track List

1. Martha
2. Good Time
3. One, Two, Three...
4. Cover it Up
5. Jonathan
6. I Love the...
7. Straight Outta Hoboken
8. Stephanie Says
9. Little Bit
10. Bahamas

Andrew Vincent and the Pirates
Released July 29, 2003
The summer record of '03! Hits like "Good Time" and "Cover It Up" prove that AV is still a master of balancing self-depreciation and appreciation without the whiny Barlowesque baggage.

CD - $13.00 CDN