Andrew Vincent
Andrew Vincent

Keep It That Way EP

Keep It That Way EP Track List

1. Ambassador Bridge
2. Keep It That Way
3. Hi Lo
4. Diane
5. London Glory
6. Needs Improvement

Released April 5, 2011
A visit to the House of Miracles (London, ON) with Jenny Omnichord, Andy Swan, Jim Bryson, Shayne Cox and Jon Bartlett in tow yields this fun new EP, recalling AV's classic rock sound found on I Love the Modern Way.

"The highlight to total recorded minutes ratio on Keep It That Way is ridiculous." -

CD - $10.00 CDN (incl. unique one-of-a-kind hand-drawn cover)
MP3 version - $3.99 CDN (temporary sale price)