Andrew Vincent
Andrew Vincent

To Thine

To Thine
Itunes Link
Track List

1. Brown Bike
2. If I Could Ask
3. Maggots
4. Prag
5. Sleeping Bag
6. Interview On 2nd
7. Grade 4
8. Running Through the Ocean
9. Submaker Man
10. The Lake

Released March 27, 1998- Cassette
Released April 27, 1999- CD
Sparse arrangements bring out the lyrical force of the AV on his fine first CD. Well received by the people who criticize, AiV is often compared to the likes of Elliott Smith and Lou Barlow. Go figure.