Chris Page
Chris Page

Decide to Stay and Swim

Decide to Stay and Swim Track List

1. mostly stellar, gunning strong
2. the disaster drop
3. a.v. in the sunshine, man
4. she floats like dizzy sunshine
5. whisper astrologics
6. a makeshift marvel
7. the sympathetic slur
8. what makes you think you're the one?
9. one projectile from the sun
10. killing time in the doubt department
11. sleeves cover sores
12. the dead weight song

Released November 25, 2003- CD
The Stand GT singer comes alive on his third solo release. Great sparse power pop with keyboard embellishments by producer/engineer Dave Draves and his best work to date without a doubt!

CD - $12.00 CDN