Happymatic Track List

1. Lost in Yichang
2. Streets of Science
3. Dominika
4. Lovesuit
5. Deep River
6. Emergency Street
7. Caught on Video
8. Girls
9. Comrade Elvis
10. Big Plans
11. Feet First
12. I'm a Parade
13. Teen Dreams

Released April 1, 2008 Six years on, HILOTRONS have found the magic combination. Happymatic manages to bring together the danceability of their debut and the complexity of their sophomore album to create their most accessible and tightly-knit production to date. CD - $14.00 CDN MP3 version - $8.00 CDN LP version (w MP3s) - visit Saved by Vinyl