Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop

Shopping Cart

Released November 13th, 2007
"His simple melodies are never rushed, and his country songs uses just enough folk and just enough hoke to please the most cynical ear." - Hero Hill

Track List

1. If My Daddy Could See Me Now
2. Can I Pay You With Sunshine?
3. Brian Jones
4. Maybe It's Love
5. In a Shoebox, Under the Bed
6. Belt Buckle
7. No Shirt, No Shoes, No Service
8. The Truth About Thieves
9. You Got the Diamonds (I Got the Shaft)
10. Starfucker
11. The Great Depression
12. The Sound of Snowflakes Falling
13. Down and Dirty in the Streets

album_title: KP055/KP079
sfw_comment_form_password: 4mhRm0qTJCkV
sfw_pwd: JjZYB9RPjkeR
Andy Swan – Ottawa
Product Options

Price: from $13.00

Loading Updating cart...