Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop

Shopping Cart

Released April 1, 2008
Six years on, HILOTRONS have found the magic combination. Happymatic manages to bring together the danceability of their debut and the complexity of their sophomore album to create their most accessible and tightly-knit production to date.

Track List

1. Lost in Yichang
2. Streets of Science
3. Dominika
4. Lovesuit
5. Deep River
6. Emergency Street
7. Caught on Video
8. Girls
9. Comrade Elvis
10. Big Plans
11. Feet First
12. I'm a Parade
13. Teen Dreams

album_title: KP056
sfw_comment_form_password: UCtEqviGMNmk
sfw_pwd: k04dcdiIZvcb
HILOTRONS – Happymatic
Product Options

Price: from $8.00

Loading Updating cart...