Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop

Shopping Cart

Rotten Pear

Released January 27, 2009 (Canada)
Released November 3, 2009 (USA)
AV's fifthalbum leaves the Pirates behind and digs deeper than ever before. A rewarding ride indeed!


Track List

1. Hi Lo
2. Nobody Else
3. Going Out Tonight
4. Fooled Again
5. Diane
6. Sleep To Dream
7. Under Your Thumb
8. Ruffian
9. Canadian Dream
10. Bus Stop
11. Rotten Pear
12. Hounds of Love

album_title: KP058
sfw_comment_form_password: pSn66HwChsK5
sfw_pwd: 5yAdjcvtbMwg
Andrew Vincent – Rotten Pear
Product Options

Price: $13.00

Loading Updating cart...