Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop

Shopping Cart

Campista Socialista

Release Date: September 6, 2011

The five year wait is over. Scott, Dave & Pager are back with a sonic boom that will resonate well beyond Ottawa's borders.

For thirty-two minutes 'Campista Socialista' lets me feel young again. - Herohill

Track List

1. The Girl Who Stole My Motorbike
2. I Have Designs
3. Suffocating City
4. Murder On My Skin
5. Slack
6. I've Got You Up My Sleeves
7. Cosmic Fair
8. Reinventing the Laugh Track
9. My Halo'd Speak
10. Turn Up the Radio

album_title: KP070
sfw_comment_form_password: f6chlByjOcpf
sfw_pwd: pPpHnRv9KroH
Camp Radio – Campista Socialista
Product Options

Price: $13.00

Loading Updating cart...