Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop

Shopping Cart

 ALL PRICES INCLUDE SHIPPING - Please select your region

Track List


1. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2. Sleigh Ride
3. Do You Hear What I Hear
4. The Christmas Song
5. The Little Drummer Boy
6. Let Joy Reign (feat. Royal Wood)
7. If You Can Dig It
8. Un Flambeau, Jeannette, Isabelle
9. Es Ist Ein' Ros' Entsprungen
10. Minuit, Chrétiens
11. White/Blue Christmas
12. River

Release Date- October 27th 2014 (Warner Music Canada) - digital/physical

Produced by Michael Phillip Wojewoda, Aaron Davis, and Measha Brueggergosman

"A fine and fun Christmas album from the opera star, and as you can expect, quite daring at times too. It's always fascinating to hear Brueggergosman step out of the classical school, as she has a fondness and knowledge of popular forms as well, and loves to shake things up." ~Bob Mersereau, CBC

album_title: Christmas
sfw_pwd: 8ASTk5UQrTqu
Measha “Christmas” (CD)
Product Options

Price: from $23.00

Loading Updating cart...