Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop

Shopping Cart

Released April 24th, 2007 (reissue)
The Acorn's debut full-length, now in a lovely digipak format with five bonus tracks, including covers of Ottawa artists such as Chris Page, Fiftymen and Snailhouse!

Track List

1. Better Late than Never
2. The Pink Ghosts
3. Darcy
4. Erster Tag
5. Do You Not Yearn, At All?!
6. Return to Blackness (for GB)
7. Outaouais Trilogy: Springtime in Centretown
8. Outaouais Trilogy: YerDoin'It. YerFuckin'Doin'It.
9. Outaouais Trilogy: Outaouais Renaissance
10. Evidence
11. Guilt Trip Fashion
12. For the Sake of My Pride
13. Bell
14. How the West Quebec Was Won
15. Blue Light

album_title: KP039
sfw_comment_form_password: wzgwj9pajRzg
sfw_pwd: WazZSL7zBW45
The Acorn – The Pink Ghosts
Product Options

Price: $13.00

Loading Updating cart...