Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop

Shopping Cart

Available Now! | National Release Date: May 23, 2006
The DK's third is a beautiful affair. Much of the urgent pop has been replaced by thoughtful, introspective lyrics and grown-up melodies. The DK has aged, but elevated their game in doing so.

Track List

1. Altona, MB
2. The 8:45's
3. Mary 16
4. Heart of the Matter
5. Trick of the Shadows
6. Waking Up is Hard to Do
7. Coupling Uncoupling
8. Old Hollywood
9. Best Man Blues
10. Fairweather Friends
11. Grease the Streets
12. This Night
13. We Have Nothing to Fear Except Death Himself

album_title: KP046
sfw_comment_form_password: UWnfmKth3Vcz
sfw_pwd: qsUkRF3OtFmu
Detective Kalita – The Michael Parks
Product Options

Price: $13.00

Loading Updating cart...