The Acorn
The Acorn


Blankets! Track List

1. Plates & Saucers
2. Sent (Awake the Kraken)
3. Blankets
4. Boots

Released November 26, 2005
The follow-up to the critically heralded full-length "The Pink Ghosts". Intricate acoustic arrangements and euphoric melodies document the Acorn's transformation from one-person bedroom IDM to full-band concern. A post card for lost souls in lost cities.

CD - $8.00 CDN