The Acorn
The Acorn

The Acorn + Ohbijou

The Acorn + Ohbijou Track List

1. Tender Bones (by Ohbijou)
2. Steep (by the Acorn)
3. Burrows (by the Acorn)
4. Darcy (by Ohbijou)

Released October 7, 2008
The Acorn & Ohbijou celebrate their commemorate their fall 2008 tour with a 12" split EP, each offering a cover of the other band, along with a brand new song. Limited to 500 copies, plays on 45rpm on 180g vinyl!

LP - $13.00 CDN
MP3 version - $4.00 CDN