The Acorn
The Acorn

The Pink Ghosts

The Pink Ghosts Track List

1. Better Late than Never
2. The Pink Ghosts
3. Darcy
4. Erster Tag
5. Do You Not Yearn, At All?!
6. Return to Blackness (for GB)
7. Outaouais Trilogy: Springtime in Centretown
8. Outaouais Trilogy: YerDoin'It. YerFuckin'Doin'It.
9. Outaouais Trilogy: Outaouais Renaissance
10. Evidence
11. Guilt Trip Fashion
12. For the Sake of My Pride
13. Bell
14. How the West Quebec Was Won
15. Blue Light

Released April 24th, 2007 (reissue)
The Acorn's debut full-length, now in a lovely digipak format with five bonus tracks, including covers of Ottawa artists such as Chris Page, Fiftymen and Snailhouse!

CD - $13.00 CDN